Leading Citizens of Abbeville
Vermilion Parish, Louisiana in 1907

Back row -- left to right -- Raphael J. LABauve and Walter J. LeBlanc
Middle row -- left to right Leon Feray, Romain Francez, A.M. Smith, Robert Addison, Rex LeBlanc, Felix J. Samson, Athanas Meaux, simonet LeBlanc, & Ovey Broussard.
Seated left to right -- Avery Theall, A.O. Landry and Adam Boudreaux.
This picture was taken from a 1987 calender published by The First National Bank of Abbeville